Capa do livro

Graveminder

Ícone de premiado
Goodreads Choice Awards 2011 · Best Horror
Melissa Marr
twitter logo facebook logo linkedin logo

Sobre o livro

“No one builds worlds like Melissa Marr.”—Charlaine Harris  “Welcome to the return of the great American gothic.” —Del Howison, Bram Stoker Award-winning editor of Dark Delicacies “A deliciously creepy tale that is as skillfully wrought as it is spellbindingly imagined.”—Kelley ArmstrongAnyone who adores dark fantasy, horror, and paranormal suspense is going to love Graveminder, a hauntingly atmospheric tale of the walking dead—and the living who are charged with keeping them at rest—from Melissa Marr, the New York Times bestselling author of the Wicked Lovely series. A young woman returns to the rural small town of her adolescence only to discover it is cursed ground bordering the land of the dead in this spectacularly imagined supernatural tale that will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris, Joe Hill, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Neil Gaiman, and Carol Goodman.

Páginas

341

Editora

HarperCollins e-books

Como associado da Amazon, Livros Premiados recebe por compras qualificadas.

Outros premiados na categoria Thriller & Mistério

Outros premiados em 2011